Term Expires			Service Start/Exp.		Recommendation	
Town Celebrations Committee			11 Members, 3 Year Term, June 30			
Henry C.	Murphy	Emeritus Member	6/2019		Appoint	
Linda J.	Dixon	Co-Secretary	9/2010	06/2019	Reappoint	
William F	. Mix		6/2015	06/2019	Reappoint	
June	Baer		6/2019	6/2022	Appoint	
Town Celebrations Subcommittee			up to 1	up to 15 Members, 1 Year Term, June 30		
June	Baer		5/2016	06/2019	Do not reappoint	
William	Bassett		7/2016	06/2019	Reappoint	
Suzanne	Caton	Secretary	3/2015	06/2019	Reappoint	
Wei	Ding		3/2018	06/2019	Reappoint	
Carol A.	Flynn		11/2013	06/2019	Do not reappoint	
Mary	Hutton		8/2016	06/2019	Reappoint	
Paul W.	Jenkins		2/2001	06/2019	Reappoint	
Gresh	Lattimore		2/2019	06/2019	Reappoint	
Wayne H.	Miller		11/2010	06/2019	Reappoint	
Geetha	Padaki		12/2013	06/2019	Reappoint	
Rita	Pandey		07/2018	06/2019	Reappoint	
Ashley	Rooney		2/2019	06/2019	Reappoint	
Susan	Stering		6/2017	06/2019	Reappoint	
David	Taylor		8/2010	06/2019	Reappoint	
Samuel	Zales		9/2014	06/2019	Reappoint	

June 2019 Expirations